play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth visiting for your next car!

    By Bill K on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that we wanted at a good price and it has been an excellent purchase. There was no pressure to buy, just a friendly and helpful approach which was much appreciated. The after sales service has been extremely good. Would always look here first when buying a car.


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Andrew J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and Chris offers the ultimate personal service - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aldwyth D on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative service. Very patient allowing as much time as needed to view car and ask questions. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    professional customer service

    By Bart J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service, nice and easy viewing, test drive and filing paperwork. High level of taking care of social distance and detailed care for the cleaning rules in these difficult times.


  • 5

    Stonewell Motors part exchange

    By Terry and Maria B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very fair and the deal was straight forward, excellent person to deal with. The whole experience was just easy


  • 5

    Goto, STONEWELL GARAGE Friendly Straight Forward

    By Rick J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend Stonewell garage for your next service. He certainly leads the standard for for Car Dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely family run garage

    By Emily D on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Thank you. We love our new family car. Super friendly and never felt pressured to buy. Highly recommend and will be back in the summer to book the service in with you.


  • 5

    This has been an excellent experience.

    By Peter M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in one car for another, the service was thorough, friendly and helpful. This is the third car that I have bought from Stonewell Motors. The support I have received has gone above and beyond.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Chris and Nina K on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good business and Company very professional! The customer service was excellent, proprietors very helpful and they made us feel comfortable!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience without any pressure to buy.

    By Vaci K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a Honda Jazz with automatic transmission and was able to choose from almost a dozen used vehicles. The car was made available in less than a week, given a service and presented clean and polished. I had a test drive before acceptance.


‹ Prev Next ›