play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    TRUST THIS SELLER

    By Trevor P on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car is not a nice experience.. it makes a lot of people nervous.. you have to trust the seller.. I’m ex forces and not prone to being duped..however I was still obviously very wary.. I have to make it clear.. I’m not in any way affiliated with the seller.. it’s just my personal experience.. TRUST THIS GUY.. he cares about the buyer and goes the additional mile (pardoned the pun) .. the site is not obvious from the main road.. but believe me go visit and you won’t regret it.. a very relaxing non hard sell.. non corporate culture .. the car was immaculate .. the last thing to say is.. I will definitely be a returning customer!


  • 5

    A personal service

    By Andrew and Zena B on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful set up. The owner took the trouble to find out exactly what we wanted and spent the time needed to find the right car for us. Very personal and committed service.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, top quality range of cars

    By David and Kerry F on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Skoda Yeti from Stonewell Motors after reading the reviews, and we weren't disappointed. Chris is very friendly and offers a no pressure, honest service which makes one feel very at ease. We love the car we bought from him and it's in immaculate condition. All in all we would definitely recommend and will certainly be back when the time comes to purchase another car.


  • 5

    Excellent company, highly recommended

    By Louise M on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying from the owner at stonewell motors. I bought a Toyota verso The owner is an honest and genuine man, he was very friendly and approachable, he made sure I knew exactly what I was buying and made the whole process so easy. He kept in contact with me via email, to answer any questions I had, and as I couldn't get down their to view the car I wanted due to work. I sent my sister down to give it a test drive and put the deposit down. I was then able to facetime her to view it before actually going down myself. The owner was brilliant and I'd definitely buy from him again and recommend his company to family and friends. Can't fault them at all.


  • 5

    Exceptional service during covid lockdown

    By Amy G on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car as my car had failed the Mot. I was worried about getting a car with click and collect during covid but the transaction was so easy. It was all done on line and when I picked up the car the paperwork was waiting for me on the passenger seat. Totally covid safe, cannot fault the handover at all. The proprietor also called me to make sure I was happy once I had collected it. The car was immaculate, I am so happy.


  • 5

    Excellent garage would highly recommend

    By Ian G on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris the owner of the garage was very helpful and gave a great service, we had travelled along way to view the car and it was just as described. Excellent garage would highly recommend


  • 5

    Well worth visiting for your next car!

    By Bill K on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car that we wanted at a good price and it has been an excellent purchase. There was no pressure to buy, just a friendly and helpful approach which was much appreciated. The after sales service has been extremely good. Would always look here first when buying a car.


  • 5

    Great car and great service!

    By Andrew J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and Chris offers the ultimate personal service - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aldwyth D on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative service. Very patient allowing as much time as needed to view car and ask questions. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    professional customer service

    By Bart J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional customer service, nice and easy viewing, test drive and filing paperwork. High level of taking care of social distance and detailed care for the cleaning rules in these difficult times.


‹ Prev Next ›