play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By Mandy P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience. Dealer was very honest, approachable and happy to answer all questions. Phoned and arranged to see the vehicle the day before. There was no pressure to buy if we weren’t completely happy when we arrived. Following the test drive and completing all relevant paperwork we were able to drive the car away the same day. Would recommend this dealer to other people.


  • 5

    Car Purchase Stonewell Motors, October 2019

    By David and Kate B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. We had a fair idea of the car we wanted and gave Chris a "Specification". Within a week we had the car we wanted at a great price.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly professional service

    By Dan S on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service provided at Stonewell motors . They were very detailed in providing me with all the information on the history of the car, which was in excellent condition when purchased. They were very accommodating in allowing myself and father in law to take our time to look at the car and test drive the vehicle before the sale was complete. Stonellwell motors provides an excellent friendly and efficient service and it's clear they value both their customers and quality of their vehicles. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Helpful, non-pushy dealer.

    By Dawn G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, non-pushy dealer. Vechile honestly described. Pleased with purshase.


  • 5

    stonewell garage is 10/10

    By Peter M on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner of this garage very fair and will find a car to fit your exact spec. also I have bought six cars from this garage and had no trouble with any of them, they are all prepared well serviced and clean


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Janek S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super family business selling ace reliable cars could not be happier with my experience...


  • 5

    purchasing a car from a local dealer

    By John And Cilla E on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    took time to source the car I wanted and to ensure it was in good condition. Gave me the option to refuse it if I was not happy.


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Kathy B on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish very pleased with a good choice of cars and value for money very happy with the car we got from stonewell motors


  • 5

    Very friendly people tells you all about the car a

    By Paul L on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly good price and helpful would definitely buy another car here.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kate P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable and not trying to push for a sale. All cars looked top quality used cars. Happy to answer queries, even after sale - no matter how odd! Even kept our 1 year old entertained with figures from the office so we could complete the paperwork. Thanks for a stress free experience!


‹ Prev Next ›