play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stonewell Motors part exchange

    By Terry and Maria B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very fair and the deal was straight forward, excellent person to deal with. The whole experience was just easy


  • 5

    Goto, STONEWELL GARAGE Friendly Straight Forward

    By Rick J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend Stonewell garage for your next service. He certainly leads the standard for for Car Dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely family run garage

    By Emily D on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Thank you. We love our new family car. Super friendly and never felt pressured to buy. Highly recommend and will be back in the summer to book the service in with you.


  • 5

    This has been an excellent experience.

    By Peter M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traded in one car for another, the service was thorough, friendly and helpful. This is the third car that I have bought from Stonewell Motors. The support I have received has gone above and beyond.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Chris and Nina K on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good business and Company very professional! The customer service was excellent, proprietors very helpful and they made us feel comfortable!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience without any pressure to buy.

    By Vaci K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a Honda Jazz with automatic transmission and was able to choose from almost a dozen used vehicles. The car was made available in less than a week, given a service and presented clean and polished. I had a test drive before acceptance.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership.

    By Mandy P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience. Dealer was very honest, approachable and happy to answer all questions. Phoned and arranged to see the vehicle the day before. There was no pressure to buy if we weren’t completely happy when we arrived. Following the test drive and completing all relevant paperwork we were able to drive the car away the same day. Would recommend this dealer to other people.


  • 5

    Car Purchase Stonewell Motors, October 2019

    By David and Kate B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. We had a fair idea of the car we wanted and gave Chris a "Specification". Within a week we had the car we wanted at a great price.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly professional service

    By Dan S on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service provided at Stonewell motors . They were very detailed in providing me with all the information on the history of the car, which was in excellent condition when purchased. They were very accommodating in allowing myself and father in law to take our time to look at the car and test drive the vehicle before the sale was complete. Stonellwell motors provides an excellent friendly and efficient service and it's clear they value both their customers and quality of their vehicles. I'm very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Helpful, non-pushy dealer.

    By Dawn G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, non-pushy dealer. Vechile honestly described. Pleased with purshase.


‹ Prev Next ›