play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kate P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable and not trying to push for a sale. All cars looked top quality used cars. Happy to answer queries, even after sale - no matter how odd! Even kept our 1 year old entertained with figures from the office so we could complete the paperwork. Thanks for a stress free experience!


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Paul And Lindsay Y on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very friendly. A very easy and enjoyable experience. Love my new car. I would certainly recommend Stonewell Motors


  • 5

    Happy customers.

    By Mary And Chris S on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stonewell Motors found a lovely Nissan Cashcai for us at an excellent price. The deal was done and dusted in no time with no hassles at all. We love the new version of the car, which is much improved even on the one we had and are very grateful to Stonewell Motors For sourcing it for us. With the individual attention they give customers you always feel looked after better than with the bigger traders.


  • 5

    Best experience I've had when buying a car

    By Clare And Cliff M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website which is updated regularly. Good range of vehicles to choose from and then, when you get there, efficient, knowledgeable, honest and straightforward rundown of the car plus a test-drive. No flannel just facts. No hard sell. This is a place where they take time to listen to what you need and point you in the direction of what will work for you. Trustworthy and upfront. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A business that puts customers first!

    By PARIS B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience with Stonewell Motors, from start to end! Chris went above and beyond to find me the perfect car with the best deal. Chris explained all the paperwork in detail and made sure I was fully informed before driving off of the forecourt - he even gave me an in depth test drive around the block. If you want to be able to trust a car sales company, go to Stonewell Motors!


  • 5

    No pressure, loads of information.

    By Christine S on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    we had a very thorough discussion about what I wanted. I was given lots of patience, information and time. After a Test drive I decided which model, but disliked the colour available, Hey Ho! The same model was magiced up in very acceptable RED for the same price. I'm a very happy customer and happy with my new-to-me Nissan.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and fair service.

    By Jon And Lara R on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a very tidy Ford C-Max preferably ex- mobility around 3 years old, when we found Stonewell motors online. We went to have a look as their were two models available, in fact there was a very large selection of MPV vehicles for sale, along with SUVs, hatchbacks, saloons, and most of them were 1 owner ex- mobility cars. We found the owner Chris, very helpful and ivery friendly with a no pressure attitude to selling his cars. The cars are very reasonably priced and he gave us a very good part exchange price on our previous car plus a good in house warranty on the Ford C-Max. The whole purchase experience from start to finish was a pleasure with Chris and I would thoroughly recommend using Stonewell Motors for your next car. Chris is an independent trader of a small garage, without the pressure sales attitude of a large dealer and will still be of help after you have bought your car from him. Thanks Chris for our lovely car!


  • 5

    Great Experience - A happy customer

    By JOANNE B on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first enquiry Chris was great. He listened to what we needed and was more than helpful in arranging a test drive for us. The whole transaction from test drive to purchase was simple and hassle free, would definitely use again. Thank you Chris.


  • 5

    Local genuine car garage

    By Clare C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and care from start to finish ! Lovely car purchased , owners chris and Liz were very help full and knowledgable. Great experience over all ! Thank you


  • 5

    A good experience...

    By Ron H on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good experience where it is clear that the owner knows his trade, and gives you an honest assessment of both your car, if you're part ex'ing, your car, but also a fair price if you aren't. A good range of cars all reasonably priced and good after sales service. We had a small problem with the car we bought and the part was replaced and fitted with no issues. Been in this location for many years and has an excellent reputation to maintain, which it does.


‹ Prev Next ›