play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stonewell Motors

At Stonewell Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stonewell Motors

Stonewell Motors
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Janek S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super family business selling ace reliable cars could not be happier with my experience...


  • 5

    purchasing a car from a local dealer

    By John And Cilla E on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    took time to source the car I wanted and to ensure it was in good condition. Gave me the option to refuse it if I was not happy.


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Kathy B on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish very pleased with a good choice of cars and value for money very happy with the car we got from stonewell motors


  • 5

    Very friendly people tells you all about the car a

    By Paul L on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly good price and helpful would definitely buy another car here.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Kate P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable and not trying to push for a sale. All cars looked top quality used cars. Happy to answer queries, even after sale - no matter how odd! Even kept our 1 year old entertained with figures from the office so we could complete the paperwork. Thanks for a stress free experience!


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Paul And Lindsay Y on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very friendly. A very easy and enjoyable experience. Love my new car. I would certainly recommend Stonewell Motors


  • 5

    Happy customers.

    By Mary And Chris S on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stonewell Motors found a lovely Nissan Cashcai for us at an excellent price. The deal was done and dusted in no time with no hassles at all. We love the new version of the car, which is much improved even on the one we had and are very grateful to Stonewell Motors For sourcing it for us. With the individual attention they give customers you always feel looked after better than with the bigger traders.


  • 5

    Best experience I've had when buying a car

    By Clare And Cliff M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent website which is updated regularly. Good range of vehicles to choose from and then, when you get there, efficient, knowledgeable, honest and straightforward rundown of the car plus a test-drive. No flannel just facts. No hard sell. This is a place where they take time to listen to what you need and point you in the direction of what will work for you. Trustworthy and upfront. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A business that puts customers first!

    By PARIS B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience with Stonewell Motors, from start to end! Chris went above and beyond to find me the perfect car with the best deal. Chris explained all the paperwork in detail and made sure I was fully informed before driving off of the forecourt - he even gave me an in depth test drive around the block. If you want to be able to trust a car sales company, go to Stonewell Motors!


  • 5

    No pressure, loads of information.

    By Christine S on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    we had a very thorough discussion about what I wanted. I was given lots of patience, information and time. After a Test drive I decided which model, but disliked the colour available, Hey Ho! The same model was magiced up in very acceptable RED for the same price. I'm a very happy customer and happy with my new-to-me Nissan.


‹ Prev Next ›